Posted by: Pradeep | November 27, 2008

Emirates ID – ways to extract money

I had written earlier on Empost services for Emirates ID registration forms. To my utter dismay, it is 30 days now since I have submitted duly filled in forms to Jebel Ali Free Zone Empost Office and todate we have no smart form from them. They charged hefty AED 40/each form. 

Now when we track the reference number on their website it shows status as preliminary form itself in “Transit”, I am surprised. When I called them they gave me emirates ID website and their number to check the status. This is ridiculous. I feel I have been cheated here.

Leave a Reply

Categories

