Posted by: Pradeep | January 13, 2008

Cricket vs Cricket

I was reading The Sunday Telegraph news on “India Team Behaviour” recently. At the moment I have no clue on the data compiled and I believe in what Telegraph correspondent has put forth. Can they just explain against each row of punishment or appeal, what level of breaches, who was the judge and who was the complainant? I am sure they would find the bleak side of it.

Nobody can compare to Asians when it comes to tolerance and social behaviour. I don’t think any of the “g..a” society has any right or moral to even talk on fairness. The Sunday Telegraph behaviour can be well captured in what we say in hindi – “Sou Chuhe Khake Billi Haj Ko Chali”. In other words what Telegraph is saying is “since I have commited less crimes than you, I am not criminal”. ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

Categories

