Posted by: Pradeep | January 3, 2008

Poor child education

For quite some time I have this thought of giving back something to society which helped become what I am today. It was for first time put in me by Kaustubh Pathak. I want to start sponsoring atleast 2 school children (preferably girls) in my own town Karanja. Idea behind choosing Karanja is in cities funds can always be raised but they never reach smaller places which need it most.

New academic  year would have this rolling.

Leave a Reply

Categories

